Hot New Music

Volume 4 Secure the Bag on “Mood”

Volume 4 is incredible, edgy, and the missing piece of R&B that hasn’t been seen since Destiny’s Child. Storming through the East Coast, the beautiful foursome of Brittany “Janelle Gee” Garcia, Tamia “Frenchiee” Corpening, Karissa “K.Riss” Hayden, and Diera “DK” Taylor create a buzz with the new single, “Mood”.

An anthem, “Mood”, Volume 4 describes how to rule the world and secure the bag at the same time. Catchy, sexy, and charismatic, the new group is quickly becoming one of the hottest new sensations of 2018. “Mood” follows Volume 4’s previous efforts “Body Work” and “Catch A Vibe”.

Listen to “Mood” above, courtesy of Soundcloud.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s