Entertainment Hot New Music

E-40 Drops a Fire Visual For “Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing” ft G Perico & Vince Staples [VIDEO]


E-40 is back with a visual for “Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing” fresh off his new album The Gift of Gab.

The visual is set in a warehouse this is dimly lit. It gives it a more raw grungy feel. E-40 goes off lyrically like we all know him to do. Vince Staples once again goes off in his verse and comes for all mumble rappers’ heads. G Perico also comes in with his classic Cali sound. It was entertaining and hype to watch. Take a look at the video below:

E-40 will also be releasing two other albums before the year is over. Rule of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper are set to be released in October and December. Check out the track-listing for The Gift of Gab below:

The Gift of Gab tracklisting:

  1. “Ballhog“ ft Stresmatic
  2. “The Pots & Pan Man“
  3. “Winning“
  4. “Who You Talking To “ ft. Kent Jones
  5. “Wicked “ ft Rich Rocka
  6. “Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing“ ft G Perico & Vince Staples
  7. “One Night“ ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Konshens
  8. “Relax“ ft Problem
  9. “The Pack Attack“ ft Sada Baby & FMB DZ
  10. “Dennys“
  11. “These Days“ ft Yhung T.O.
  12. “When Life Shows Up“ ft Mike Marshall and Dr. Cornel West

Every song is an absolute smash!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s